76560e76ec · standarizing gitea action files, and commenting on all differences · Updated 2026-06-17 12:11:56 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?